Day 359

large

Well rested sex.  ~10am
8/10

Fatigue really does kill libido.  After a night of great sleep, energy has returned to me, and so has my sex drive.  I couldn’t stop playing with his penis as we lay in bed snuggling in the morning.  Eventually he tugged on my hip and I rolled over as he straddled me and slid his penis into me.  Mmm, long awaited, it was good to be fucked hard.  

On a side note, read an article that argued women cannot reach orgasm via vaginal stimulation alone, clitoral stimulation is necessary for an orgasm.  Thoughts?

One thought on “Day 359

Leave a Reply

