Day 348

Break.

Late finish for him from his commitments.  I had put on my lavender lingerie, see through and soft, thinking that I could tempt him into bed as soon as he walked through the door.  Nope, had too much work to do.  Okay, no problem.  When I thought he was finished with his work, I was already perched on the bed, with a pillow under my hips to lift my ass higher, pretending to read a book.  He just carried on from one assignment to the next.  In the end, I just went for a shower with all kinds of sexual frustration.

Leave a Reply

