Day 347

sexy-couple-hands-on-thigh

Are you being rude and sexual sex.  ~9pm
8.5/10

I like waiting for him to join me and pass time by spreading my legs wide open while fingering myself and squeezing my breast at the same time.  Of course, this would be paired with dirty invitations in the form of words to beckon him.  His prim and proper self shook his head at me but climbed between my legs nonetheless.  I liked how he slid into me without warning, burying himself completely in my pussy, startling me.  Exciting.

Leave a Reply

