Day 337

tumblr_n59gt3h9Zt1tb597io1_1280

Surprise early return sex.  ~11pm
8.5/10

He was out with a friend and I fully expected to be deep in my dreams when he’d return.  Surprisingly, he came back much earlier than I expected!  We lay in bed chatting about his day and my day while touching each other.  At the same time, I helped him out of a few layers of clothes before we fucked.  I love sucking him off as his hands balled and relaxed and balled again as he grew closer to climax.  His semen tasted a tad bit sweeter than usual.  Maybe the beer?

Leave a Reply

