Day 313

Couldn’t wait ’till later sex.  ~6:00pm
7.5/10

He was in the middle of changing when I came in.  I got on my knees and took his cock in my mouth, even though he was hissing about how he had just showered.  Smells good!  No need to smell like a funky ferret?  I had just wanted to see his cock hard and glistening with my saliva, but he thought differently as he pushed me to the edge of the bed and held my legs up before fucking into me properly.  I hadn’t even had time to take off my dress.  However, that made it all the sexier.

However, there was pain afterwards, and I have no idea what the hell is going on!  God, just the memory of how painful it was was enough to send me packing.

Leave a Reply

