Day 305

Boastful talking sex.  ~9pm
8/10

We kept exchanging words on how we were going to ravage each other in the evening.  So he flipped me over the edge of the bed and put his cock in me quickly.  I liked how he kept on running his hands down my hands and my stomach to my ass and pulling it up towards his thrusts.  Somehow it was just so erotic.  Then he pushed me onto the bed and onto my stomach fully before ramming it home, again and again.  It was so hard and deep that it was almost uncomfortable, but amazing.

Leave a Reply

