Day 299

Multi-way-orgasm sex.  ~8:30am
9.5/10

The best bit of watching program in bed is the fact that I’ve learnt to wear that short little dress with nothing underneath, not to mention I may or may not have casually splayed my limbs out.  And may or may not have moved my leg so that his hand slid down my thigh.  Either way, the result was fantastic because he proceeded to finger me and rub my clit ’till I reached orgasm, again, and again.  I had no idea what the show was about and didn’t care either as I straddled him and bounced on it to my heart’s content before he flipped me over and fucked me hard.  I asked  him to fuck me deep and hard and he most certainly complied.

Leave a Reply

