Day 291

Special day sex.  ~11pm
8.5/10

Sex on a special day, and I had to wait all day until late at night before I could get a taste of his cock.  Used minimal amount of lubrication just ’cause I’m still a little nervous about the pain, but it was all fine.  I quite enjoyed it when he lay against me, chest to chest.  Now that he could sit up and pushed my legs up, I’m losing that warmth.  It’s such a turn on for me to watch his face when he reaches climax that it makes me horny again after the fucking.

Leave a Reply

