Day 290

Maybe this is it sex.  ~10pm
9/10

Another night where the pain was minimal!  I can’t even describe how happy this makes me!  I took advantage of the fact that his parents couldn’t see us on SKYPE and stripped to lie down on the bed completely naked towards the tail end of the conversation.  Then I leisurely grabbed the bottle of lubrication and rubbed little bits all over my vagina while rubbing my clot at the same time.  As long as I kept the noise down, right?  The conversation ended shortly and he commented on how naughty I was behaving while stripping himself to join me.  Sex is slowly returning to normal.  He could sit back easily while pushing my legs towards my body, spreading my pussy and raising my bum at the same time.  Super horny continuously, but he didn’t think it was a good idea to over use my body for now.

Leave a Reply

