Day 289

Three nights in a row sex.  ~9:30pm
9/10

Maybe I stripped naked intentionally and spread myself open in front of him.  Definitely enjoyed the attention he paid to my pussy as I pretended to be interested in other things.  Tried to fuck me from behind, but I think I was a little nervous about the position as I thought it might hurt quite a bit.  I flipped over and had him enter me slowly before telling him to escalate the pace and strength.  At one point I literally had my legs extended straight out ’cause it felt that amazing.  I have to admit I really like it when he cradles my head and holds it still.  Very minimal pain, hopefully this is a good sign!  I still think we just need to have regular sex again (ie: once a day at least) for the pain to go away.  He didn’t seem to agree.

Leave a Reply

