Day 250

HP-395_Couple

Hot tub sex.  ~6:30pm
8.75/10

The little motel we were staying in came with a hot tub that we just had to take advantage of.  Due to my little problem with vaginal pain, we had decided to subside sex until we could go out and get a bottle of lubrication and gave my lady bits a rest.  That was until we sank into the hot tub with amazing jets of water everywhere.  Of course we had to make sure that the deed must be done.  So who cares about whether my vagina is going to hurt or not.  So I turned and bent over.  I soon realized that it felt much better with my head bent downwards rather than lifted up.  The steam and warmth combined made the climax that much better.

Leave a Reply

