Day 247

sexy-couple-pinned-to-door-sexy-kissing_large

Taking a chance sex.  ~11:30am
7.5/10

It was clothes off quickly, but pretend to be interested in rolling in bed instead.  Soon enough, he scooted over and pressed up against my back.  So I rolled over and enjoyed having him lie on me to keep me warm.  I like it when he presses into my skin, keeping me still.  Vagina still hurt like a bitch afterwards, his cum didn’t make the pain any better either.  I mentioned it to him this time and it was a while of keen google-ing.  Maybe it’d be best to give her a rest for a while and go slowly the next time.

Leave a Reply

